Recent Events

  • mcws canton michigan

    Hafiz Harun Amin
    Fri, 10/24/14 - 12:30 PM

  • UK TOUR

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Fri, 10/24/14 - 6:00 PM

  • QA SESSION

    Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem
    Sun, 10/26/14 - 11:15 AM

  • Recite ON TV

    Hafiz Harun Amin
    Sun, 10/26/14 - 8:00 PM

  • UK Tour

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Mon, 10/27/14 - 6:00 PM

  • UK Tour

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Tue, 10/28/14 - 5:00 PM

  • QA SESSION

    Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem
    Sun, 11/02/14 - 11:15 AM

  • DOHA TOUR

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Tue, 11/04/14 - 1:00 PM

  • DOHA TOUR

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Wed, 11/05/14 - 1:00 PM

  • DOHA TOUR

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Thu, 11/06/14 - 1:00 PM

  • DOHA TOUR

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Fri, 11/07/14 - 1:00 PM

  • DOHA TOUR

    Sheikh Yusuf Estes
    Sat, 11/08/14 - 1:00 PM

Hot stuff!